Skip to content
August 26, 2012 / trajsingh

The not quite ready for prime time payers


Mobile payments in Europe are a long way from being as easy and convenient as they need to be. That’s probably not a surprise to a lot of people, but it’s a source of constant frustration to me. I’ve lost count of the number of companies I’ve talked to in an attempt to find someone who can do what we (Sooqini) need – take and send payments, do pre-authorisations, refunds etc. No rocket science here you would think.

PayPal is what we use right now, but reliance on only one form of payment isn’t a great idea. And, I want to be able to accept credit cards and direct to bank account payments, because that’s what my customers want.

If there is someone out there who can help me (no dongles please) than do get in touch. I’m waiting to hear from you…

